Site Menu

June 29th, 2018 3 comments

The Complete History Book Collection Issue 76

Available to order in the UK from

Usually available to order in the USA from

The definitive history of BBC’s long-running series Doctor Who continues with this volume on the twelfth Doctor focusing on three stories from Series 9: ‘The Woman Who Lived,’ ‘The Zygon Invasion,’ and ‘The Zygon Inversion.’

Illustrated throughout with photographs from the archives and in full-color, this hardcover volume features story summaries, character and actor profiles, pre- and post-production notes, broadcast reaction, and much more.

For more information visit the official site at

Categorised under: Books, Reference books


  • Tim M

    July 1st, 2018 - 10:32pm

    The Zygon Invasion two parter is my favourite story in this book.

  • Anonymous

    June 30th, 2018 - 8:06pm

    Why the woman who lived get half an issue yet heaven sent gets a third

    • Anonymous

      June 30th, 2018 - 8:57pm

      Technically the woman who lived gets 1/3 too as there will be a double feature to cover the two zygon episodes

Leave a Reply to Tim M Cancel reply

Your email address will not be published.

Get your own avatar.
By clicking submit you agree to our terms and conditions (below), we reserve the right to edit or delete inappropriate messages.

Comment rules

The Doctor Who site welcomes constuctive comments related to the news article in question. Links posted in comments may not be displayed. We reserve the right to delete or edit any post entirely at our discretion. If you leave unacceptable comments your IP address will be banned and reported

Click here to read full comments terms and conditions

As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases.