Site Menu

November 29th, 2015 1 comment

The Complete History Book Collection Issue 9

Available to order from

You can see all volumes available to order Here

You can also visit the official site at

DOCTOR WHO – THE COMPLETE HISTORY goes behind the TV cameras to document the making of the world’s longest running science fiction series from 1963 to the present day.

Featuring Peter Davison as The 5th Doctor

Stories 130-132

  • Warriors of The Deep
  • The Awakening
  • Frontios

Scripts, casting, film locations, studio recordings, broadcast, ratings and merchandise are all covered in detail for each and every adventure, along with full story details and profiles of the cast and crew, all illustrated by a wealth of colour and black and white photographs.


Categorised under: Books, Reference books

1 comment

  • The Flying Shark

    February 7th, 2016 - 7:10pm

    I got this in the post yesterday along with issue 8 and the Subscriber Bookends. The Cruel Sea came as well, but in a different package on Friday.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Get your own avatar.
By clicking submit you agree to our terms and conditions (below), we reserve the right to edit or delete inappropriate messages.

Comment rules

The Doctor Who site welcomes constuctive comments related to the news article in question. Links posted in comments may not be displayed. We reserve the right to delete or edit any post entirely at our discretion. If you leave unacceptable comments your IP address will be banned and reported

Click here to read full comments terms and conditions

As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases.