Site Menu

September 7th, 2007 2 comments

Doctor Who Series 3 Box Set (Amazon)

Doctor Who Series 3 Box Set (Amazon exclusive)


All the episodes and extras from Series 3 of Doctor Who.

1. Smith and Jones
2. The Shakespeare Code
3. Gridlock
4. Daleks in Manhattan
5. Evolution of the Daleks
6. The Lazarus Experiment
7. 42
8. Human Nature
9. The Family of Blood
10. Blink
11. Utopia
12. The Sound of Drums
13. Last of the Timelords


Categorised under: Doctor Who DVDs, DVD


  • biggest doctor who fan

    November 30th, 2010 - 4:37pm

    grat series here are my ratings
    the runaway bride:10/10
    smith and jones:10/10
    the shakespear code:9/10
    daleks in manhattan:9/10
    evolution of the daleks:8/10
    the lazarus experiment:9/10
    human nature:10/10
    the family of blood:10/10
    the sound of drums :10/10
    the last of the time lords:10/10

  • davidj

    August 21st, 2010 - 1:36pm

    better but only got standered oh


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

By clicking submit you agree to our terms and conditions (below), we reserve the right to edit or delete inappropriate messages.

Comment rules

The Doctor Who site welcomes constuctive comments related to the news article in question. Links posted in comments may not be displayed. We reserve the right to delete or edit any post entirely at our discretion. If you leave unacceptable comments your IP address will be banned and reported

Click here to read full comments terms and conditions