Site Menu

January 16th, 2010 no comments

Telos Publishing – End of Ten

telos-2009End of Ten: The Unofficial and Unauthorised Guide to Doctor Who 2009
by Stephen James Walker

End of Ten is the comprehensive guide to the Doctor Who specials transmitted at the end of 2008 and through 2009, culminating in the dramatic regeneration of the tenth Doctor (David Tennant) into the eleventh (Matt Smith) on 1 January 2010.

All five specials are covered, along with the associated major news stories, press releases, casting announcements and critical response to the episodes. The return of the Cybermen and their CyberKing; a desolate sandy planet that hides a deadly secret and a Martian life form that can infect with just one drop of water.

For full information on this and other Telos Publishing Doctor Who related books please visit their website Here

Categorised under: Books, Reference books

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Get your own avatar.
By clicking submit you agree to our terms and conditions (below), we reserve the right to edit or delete inappropriate messages.

Comment rules

The Doctor Who site welcomes constuctive comments related to the news article in question. Links posted in comments may not be displayed. We reserve the right to delete or edit any post entirely at our discretion. If you leave unacceptable comments your IP address will be banned and reported

Click here to read full comments terms and conditions

As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases.