Site Menu

December 4th, 2007 1 comment

Doctor Who Series 3 CD Soundtrack

Available to order in the UK from

Available to order in the USA from #ad

The original music from Series 3 plus The Runaway Bride and Voyage Of The Damned. Includes the songs `My Angel Put The Devil In Me’ from “Daleks In Manhattan” and `The Stowaway’ from “Voyage Of The Damned”.

Track Listing:

  • 1. All the Strange, Strange Creatures (The Trailer Music)
  • 2. Martha’s Theme
  • 3. Drowning Dry
  • 4. The Carrionites Swarm
  • 5. Gridlocked Cassinis
  • 6. Boe
  • 7. Evolution of the Daleks
  • 8. My Angel put the Devil in Me (performed by Yamit Mamo)
  • 9. Mr Smith and Joan
  • 10. Only Martha Knows
  • 11. Smith’s Choice
  • 12. Just Scarecrows to War
  • 13. Miss Joan Redfern
  • 14. The Dream of a Normal Death
  • 15. The Doctor Forever
  • 16. Blink
  • 17. The Runaway Bride
  • 18. After the Chase
  • 19. The Futurekind
  • 20. YANA (Excerpt)
  • 21. The Master Vainglorious
  • 22. Martha’s Quest
  • 23. This is Gallifrey: Our Childhood, Our Home
  • 24. Martha Triumphant
  • 25. Donna’s Theme
  • 26. The Stowaway (performed by Yamit Mamo)
  • 27. The Master Tape
  • 28. Abide With Me

Murray Gold is one of the most accomplished composers working in television today, receiving BAFTA – Original TV Music Award nominations for Casanova, Vanity Fair and Queer As Folk, the latter winning the Royal Television Society Best Music Original Score.

His fully orchestrated score for Doctor Who has been widely regarded as a major element in the revival of the much loved series.

Categorised under: CD, Music soundtracks

1 comment

  • jay

    April 14th, 2011 - 10:05am

    This is great I GOT IT


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Get your own avatar.
By clicking submit you agree to our terms and conditions (below), we reserve the right to edit or delete inappropriate messages.

Comment rules

The Doctor Who site welcomes constuctive comments related to the news article in question. Links posted in comments may not be displayed. We reserve the right to delete or edit any post entirely at our discretion. If you leave unacceptable comments your IP address will be banned and reported

Click here to read full comments terms and conditions

As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases.