Site Menu

September 8th, 2007 3 comments

Doctor Who Series 3 Box Set


All the episodes and extras from Series 3 of Doctor Who.

1. Smith and Jones
2. The Shakespeare Code
3. Gridlock
4. Daleks in Manhattan
5. Evolution of the Daleks
6. The Lazarus Experiment
7. 42
8. Human Nature
9. The Family of Blood
10. Blink
11. Utopia
12. The Sound of Drums
13. Last of the Timelords

Also includes the 2006 christmas special The Runaway Bride.

Categorised under: Doctor Who DVDs, DVD


  • Angel Of Death

    January 1st, 2013 - 5:23pm

    i got this also for christmas

  • davidj

    August 21st, 2010 - 1:36pm

    yes he is, got this ,prefer limited edition loads better

  • Chas

    June 21st, 2010 - 7:47pm

    Love this! John Simm is PERFECT as the Master !!!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

By clicking submit you agree to our terms and conditions (below), we reserve the right to edit or delete inappropriate messages.

Comment rules

The Doctor Who site welcomes constuctive comments related to the news article in question. Links posted in comments may not be displayed. We reserve the right to delete or edit any post entirely at our discretion. If you leave unacceptable comments your IP address will be banned and reported

Click here to read full comments terms and conditions