Site Menu

April 8th, 2017 2 comments

Dr. Mr Men Adam Hargreaves Signed Editions / Event

Signed Editions (sold out) are available to order from www.forbiddenplanet.com

Meet Adam Hargreaves signing the new World Of Hargreaves Doctor Who books at our London Megastore on Saturday 29th April at 1:00pm.

The greatest mash-up in the entire Whoniverse is here!

Doctor Who meets Roger Hargreaves’s Mr Men in this new series of stories, written and illustrated by Adam Hargreaves.

Showcasing the instantly recognisable Roger Hargreaves style and including numerous much-loved Doctor Who characters, these books will appeal to fans of both Mr Men and Doctor Who.

Complete with cleverly crafted stories and references to the Doctor Who world, these books will entertain and delight young and old alike.

Adam Hargreaves is an English author and illustrator. The son of Roger Hargreaves, he continues his father’s popular Mr. Men and Little Miss series of children’s books.


Categorised under: Events, Retail

2 comments

  • The Surgeon

    April 8th, 2017 - 10:54pm

    I was talking about these books a week ago and accidentally said they were by Owen Hargreaves. We found it funny anyway

    Reply
  • Dalek4ever

    April 8th, 2017 - 11:20am

    Cool

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

By clicking submit you agree to our terms and conditions (below), we reserve the right to edit or delete inappropriate messages.

To get your own comment avatar you will need a gravatar account.

You can add a quote or an image to your comment. Please do not hotlink from other websites. Only link from image hosting websites like Photobucket or Flickr

Comment rules

The Doctor Who site welcomes constuctive comments related to the news article in question. Links posted in comments may not be displayed. We reserve the right to delete or edit any post entirely at our discretion. If you leave unacceptable comments your IP address will be banned and reported

Click here to read full comments terms and conditions

Discussions

Twitter

Facebook